0-52-2020, Rezone parcel D0B-250517,.

Troy Township / Fiscal Officer P: (419) 837-5385 F: (419) 837-9636 Fire & EMS P: (419) 833-5422 Trustees / Roads / Cemetery.

class=" fc-falcon">1143. 1159.

13 B-1 Local Retail District.


Rob England Chief Building Official 510 W. Box 128 311 Krotzer Ave. 23 and 731.

02 | Board of township trustees may regulate location, size and use of buildings and lands in unincorporated territory.

fc-falcon">Zoning P: (419) 833-4040 C: (419) 494-6086 Get Directions P. class=" fc-falcon">1143. .

. 14 B-2 General Business District.

</strong> State legislation current through June 28, 2022.

The Miami County Planning & Zoning Department administers county zoning for eight of the twelve townships in the county including: Concord, Monroe, Newberry, Newton, Springcreek, Staunton, Union and Washington Townships.

1143. 12 OC-1 Office-Commercial District.

fc-falcon">The Zoning Code was most recently updated in 2022. 1143.

Tue-Fri 8:00 AM-4:00 PM.

class=" fc-falcon">Chap.

Under general supervision, assists in all phases of the operation of the Planning and Zoning Division, performs related duties; inspection and administration of zoning and code enforcement activities.

CHAPTER 1143Conventional Zoning Districts and Regulations. Title 5 Townships. 3446.

CITY OF TROY PLANNING COMMISSION (MUST BE TYPED OR PRINTED LEGIBLY IN BLACK INK) (READ SECTION 1139 OF. County Wide Zoning - Morrow County Zoning Department 419-946-1911. class=" fc-falcon">Youngstown Bd. 22 appears to have been substantially revised on September 6, 2022. 1143.

Title 5 Townships.

part seven - business regulation code. Troy Township Geauga County Ohio Zoning.

10 R-7 Multi-Family Residential District.

fc-smoke">Jun 28, 2022 · We, Robin I.


CODE OF ORDINANCES City of DELAWARE, OHIO Codified through Ordinance No.